Contact Us

Mustang Construction, Inc.
1805 High Grove Lane
Naperville, IL 60540
Phone: 630-355-8094
Fax: 630-305-6596



Linda Helmold-Ripper
Managing Broker, Property Manager
lhelmold@mustangconstruction.com

Jessica Snow
Office Manager
jessica.snow@mustangconstruction.com

Lisha Richmond
Rental Assistant
lrichmond@mustangconstruction.com

Michelle Curley
Rental Assistant
mcurley@mustangconstruction.com


Julia Smith
Administrative Assistant, Marketing Coordinator
jsmith@mustangconstruction.com

Matt Wippel
Assistant Property Manager
mwippel@mustangconstruction.com

John Lustrup
Electrical Foreman
jlustrup@dukaneprecast.com

Greg Lustrup
Electrical Journeyman
glustrup@mustangconstruction.com